Contact Us

Email: adore@theadvocate.com


Phone: 504-866-7400


Publisher:

Sara Barnard | sbarnard@theadvocate.com


Editor:

Katy Danos | adore@theadvocate.com


Managing Editor:

Michaela Bechler | mbechler@theadvocate.com


Senior Graphic Designer:

Emily Sucherman | esucherman@theadvocate.com


Graphic Designers:

Catherine Flotte | cflotte@theadvocate.com

Tiana Watts | twatts@theadvocate.com


Advertising Director:

Emily Engberg | eengberg@theadvocate.com


Sales Manager:

Nicole Kaitz | nkaitz@theadvocate.com


Senior Account Executives:

Jill Dryden | jdryden@theadvocate.com

Yvette Dellucky | ydellucky@theadvocate.com


Account Executives:

Brad Breuhl | bbreuhl@theadvocate.com

Charlie Thomas | cthomas@theadvocate.com

Gwen Enderline | genderline@theadvocate.com

Kristin Raspanti | kraspanti@theadvocate.com

Matthew Guidry | mguidry@theadvocate.com

Tom Nalley | tnalley@theadvocate.com