You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Email: adore@theadvocate.com


Phone: 504-866-7400


Publisher:

Sara Barnard | sbarnard@theadvocate.com


Editor:

Katy Danos | adore@theadvocate.com


Content Producer:

Michaela Bechler | mbechler@theadvocate.com


Senior Graphic Designer:

Emily Sucherman | esucherman@theadvocate.com


Graphic Designer:

Catherine Flotte | cflotte@theadvocate.com


Advertising Director:

Emily Engberg | eengberg@theadvocate.com


Senior Account Executives:

Yvette Dellucky | ydellucky@theadvocate.com

Nicole Kaitz | nkaitz@theadvocate.com


Account Executives:

Veronica Bird | vbird@theadvocate.com

Kristin Raspanti | kraspanti@theadvocate.com

Taylor Savoie | tsavoie@theadvocate.com