Sparkling Good Times: Celebrate the Fourth in Style

  • 3 min to read

Independence Day is coming! On the Fourth of July, stars and stripes are always welcome, as are the many hues of red, white, and blue. Get in the festive spirit with chic separates, dazzling dresses, and beautiful summery homewares. Below, 41 patriotic pieces to consider for the holiday weekend!

1

Large Ceramic Watermelon Bowl, $92, Hazelnut, hazelnutneworleans.com


2

Lilla P Stripe Top, $115, Azby's, azbys.com


3

MCM Vintage Red Glass Pendant, Contact for Pricing, Bevolo, bevolo.com


4

Mykita Ultra Light Sunglasses, $535, Art & Eyes, artandeyesneworleansla.com


5

Nola Tawk One in a Melon Organic Cotton Onesie, $24, Little Miss Muffin, shoplittlemissmuffin.com


6

Holiday Swirl Wine Goblet, $14, Hazelnut, hazelnutneworleans.com


7

Kim Seybert Red, White, and Blue Napkins, $19, Hazelnut, hazelnutneworleans.com


8

Yumi Kim Take a Bow Dress, $248, Elle Boutique, shopelle.com


9

National Geographic: The United States of America, $300, Taschen, taschen.com


10

Blue Basis Jug, $40, LSA International, lsa-international.com


11

Beachgold Vickie Ruffled Jumpsuit, $158, Anthropologie, anthropologie.com


12

Raajkumaari Earrings, $68, SHASHI, shopshashi.com


13

The Pintuck Top and Shorts, $72, Kathy Fielder Boutique, kathyfielderboutique.com


14

House of Lafayette Jimmy Panama Hat, $310, Joseph, josephstores.com


15

Galexie Glister Love Potion Glitter Gel, $12, Little Miss Muffin, shoplittlemissmuffin.com


16

Mayoral Short Sleeve Blouse, $30, Little Miss Muffin, shoplittlemissmuffin.com


17

Galexie Glister Blue Suede Shoes Glitter Gel, $12, Little Miss Muffin, shoplittlemissmuffin.com


18

America Drinking Glass, $16.50, Cat Studio, catstudio.com

 


19

Tanya Taylor Avalon Jumpsuit, $525, Sosusu, sosusuboutique.com


20

Star Earrings, $40, Wildflower Nola, wildflowernola.com


21

Stella Jean Abito Popeline Riga Dress, $755, Shopbop, shopbop.com


22

New Orleans Flag Glasses, $55/ set of 4, Mignon Faget, mignonfaget.com

 


23

Moncler Ryegrass Leather Logo Stripe Sneakers, $475, Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com


24

Soft Ruffled Clutch Bag, $595, Mansur Gavriel, mansurgavriel.com


25

Manoush Toureg Pant, $420, Sosusu, sosusuboutique.com


26

Mud Pie Seersucker Bow Swimsuit, $26.95, Nola Kids, @nola_kids


27

Mayoral Sleeveless Striped Dress, $50, Little Miss Muffin, shoplittlemissmuffin.com


28

Azulu Venus Bikini Top ($140) and Bottoms ($110), Shopbop, shopbop.com


29

Americana Watercolor Enamel Salad Plates, $48 / set of 4, Pottery Barn, potterybarn.com


30

Stars and Stripes Set, $62, Kathy Fielder Boutique, kathyfielderboutique.com


31

Crystal Drop Earrings, $38, Monomin, monomin.com


32

Philosophy Ruffle Dress, $1,195, Sosusu, sosusuboutique.com


33

Kim Seybert Bandana Napkin, $26, Hazelnut, hazelnutneworleans.com


34

Trina Turk Striped Pants, $298, Azby's, azbys.com


35

Vietri Stemless Wine Glass, $51, Hazelnut, hazelnutneworleans.com


36

Kim Seybert Napkin Ring, $17, Hazelnut, hazelnutneworleans.com


37

Ruby Puff Sleeve Dress, $65, Wildflower Nola, wildflowernola.com


38

Louisa Gingham Top ($95) and Jaime Gingham Bottoms ($95), Shopbop, shopbop.com


39

Cloud Nine Set, $69, Kathy Fielder Boutique, kathyfielderboutique.com


40

Star Huggies, $40, Wildflower Nola, wildflowernola.com


41

Smathers & Branson American Flag Needlepoint Hat, $35, Perlis, perlis.com

This article appeared in the June 2020 Issue of Adore Magazine.